Painting with Light…

to help YOU find the magic behind each passing moment.

The Great Birthday Giveaway!

{Pictured above} :: Two celebratory items consumed during my birthday celebration at the beach this past weekend. Special thanks to my sister Michelle of Esculent Dreams for hand-crafting the whole wheat tiramisu cake! The margarita, made with fresh lime juice and agave nectar, was simply divine.

……………

Today is the eighth day of the eighth month of the year. August 8th also happens to be my BIRTHDAY! Although I keep my real age a secret (and to be honest, I forget how old I REALLY am at times), I feel very fortunate to be a small business owner at this point in my life. Many thanks to everyone for their endless support and encouragement!

To celebrate a milestone year, I have decided to do my first GIVEAWAY on this blog: The Great Birthday GiveawayAs a thank you to friends old and new, I have decided to share some gifts from my travels with you all and also offer some amazing photography deals as the summer draws to a close.

Here are the prizes you can win: 

Prize #1: A FREE mini photography session (30-45 mins) with 12 high res images on a USB and online.

Prize #2: $25 OFF any photography package (weddings included!)

Prize #3: $25 Ideeli Gift Card (THAT’S RIGHT! Just in time for the end-of-summer sales…)

Prize #4: “O Sole Mio” Watercolor Postcards (set of 6) by Italian artist Alessandra Bruno, courtesy of Fabriano Boutique in Rome, Italy

Prize #5: Necklace and earrings from Promod and Terranova, two popular stores for contemporary European fashion

Here is how to enter:

*The contest starts at 12:01AM on August 8, 2012 and concludes at 11:59PM on August 15, 2012. That’s right, you have ONE WEEK to enter and win!

1.) Click on the link below. *LIKE* my Facebook page or Follow me on Twitter. If none of those options strike your fancy (though they do increase your chances at winning), you can also leave a comment on any entry in my blog. Don’t forget to let me know where you currently live!

2.) Spread the word to your social network of friends, co-workers, family members and colleagues. RT and Repost on Twitter and Facebook!

3.) The winners will be automatically generated by the app Rafflecopter and announced no later than Friday, August 17, 2012. **Prizes and promotions expire on December 31, 2012.

ENTER HERE:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

GOOD LUCK TO EVERYONE OUT THERE! Keep checking back for the latest updates and news from the first annual Laurentina Photography “Great Birthday Giveaway”!

Questions? Comments? Shoot Laura an email at laurentinaphoto@me.com!

3 comments on “The Great Birthday Giveaway!

  1. Marilyn Cromwell
    August 8, 2012

    Hi! It’s my birthday too!

  2. laurentinaphotography
    August 9, 2012

    Happy Birthday Marilyn! 🙂 Hope you had a great one as well.

  3. Pingback: And the WINNERS are… « Fotine di Laurentina

Leave a Reply

National Association of Professional Child Photographers Member 2013

Professional Photographers of America Member 2013

Keep in Touch!

CONTACT

Phone: 240.491.7749
HOURS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY.
