Painting with Light…

to help YOU find the magic behind each passing moment.

Facebook Timeline Banner!

 

I took the next step to branding my company today by creating a Facebook Timeline Banner! Thanks to the free templates from the fabulous Paint the Moon Photography, I was able to do this rather quickly and efficiently. All the cool kids have it and now I do too! The only catch is that you must “share” the link on your social media site, which I did with fanfare, of course! Freebies like this are a rare gem and greatly appreciated!

Look forward to changes coming up this fall… as I work around my never-ending busy schedule to make my website, blog and other social media names I own more user friendly, dynamic and current! So glad you are here for the ride!

Leave a Reply

National Association of Professional Child Photographers Member 2013

Professional Photographers of America Member 2013

Keep in Touch!

CONTACT

Phone: 240.491.7749
HOURS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY.
