Painting with Light…

to help YOU find the magic behind each passing moment.

Announcing… My New Website | Laurentinaphotography.com

LP_new_website_FEB2013Thursday, February 21, 2013

Dear Friends, Fans and Faithful Followers of Laurentina Photography,

It is with great excitement that I announce the launch of my new and improved website: laurentinaphotography.com! My website’s makeover was a long time coming and I hope you find the new layout, plus the point-and-click interface more user-friendly. The initial stages of this REdesign started in the latter months of 2012; now, after countless nights of hard work (plus the company of two favorite snacks: kettle corn and matcha ginger latte), my labor of love has finally been realized.

With this new website, I am pleased to offer you the following new features:

  • private client galleries (no more linking to external websites; from now on, simply enter your private access code and view your proofs here!)
  • custom slideshows (for an enhanced viewing experience of my portfolio, complete with music, select the “slideshow” option under each speciality)
  • online ordering (now, you can order gorgeous wall art, prints and digital downloads directly from my website – get it here, get it fast!)

In addition, I also put together a What to Wear page for portrait photography. This is a FREE guide that anyone can use to help plan the wardrobe portion of your next event, wedding or portrait session! Please peruse it and get inspired to personalize your next session with Laurentina Photography!

February 21st also happens to be the day of what I like to call my “second homecoming”. Nine years ago today, I packed my bags and boarded a plane to Italy for my first semester abroad. I spent four months in the charming, medieval town of Orvieto. That semester was life-changing on so many levels, and paved the way for many more inspirational trips back to Italy in the last almost-decade. I would not be where I am today without the relationships I developed abroad and everything that I experienced. In fact, I doubt Laurentina Photography would be in existence at all if I did not take that first leap of faith into the unknown so many years ago.

I hope you enjoy my new website and all its cool features! Stay tuned for specials, updated pages and a spring mini session… coming your way in the near future! Your support and encouragement means the world to me and I truly believe that good things come to those who pour their heart and soul into their work!

Gratefully Blessed.

Con Tanti Saluti (with many best wishes),

Laura Kuah 

Owner/Lead Photographer

T: @LaurentinaPhoto

F: www.facebook.com/laurentinaphoto

Leave a Reply

National Association of Professional Child Photographers Member 2013

Professional Photographers of America Member 2013

Keep in Touch!

CONTACT

Phone: 240.491.7749
HOURS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY.
